Is Your New BBM Version 8.0.0.94 A JackAss? Do You Want To Downgrade To Version 7? [DOWNGRADE NOW]


I upgraded my BBM to Version 8.0.0.94 and I hate it, it works way too slow on my phone, so I just wanna go back to Version 7 and I don’t know how.

I’m sure most of y’all have same problem with BBM version 8 but not to worry…I’ve got the solution.

*PLEASE READ*

Both users require BlackBerry OS 6 or higher, data plan and Wi-Fi connection for BBM Voice chat. Please check with your service provider for availability and restrictions.

Before downloading, please back up your contact list by displaying the menu within BlackBerry Messenger – Options – Back Up. (Available for users of BBM 5.0 and above.)

Please ensure that you are using RIM or carrier approved BlackBerry® Device Software to avoid compatibility issues that may result in loss of the BBM icon.
After installing…, restart your device.

This Blackberry Messenger v7.0.0.126 was extracted from Blackberry App World. Please download and install at your own risk.

To download this app, visit this page from your Blackberry browser and use the OTA link(s) below:

OS6 Devices

OS7 Devices

OS7.1 Devices

Thank me later!

CLICK TO FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @Lyndre_Loca

For publicity,Advert,Online music promo,Publishing of Articles…
CONTACT US TODAY:

 22FD49FA
✉ Lyndreloca@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

