Meet Actor O. C. Ukeje & Fiancee Ibukun!


The talented actor has a woman in his life who he does not joke with and even plans to marry her this year if all goes well. Her name is Ibukun Togonu!

They have been dating for a while and O C adores her to the core, though they try to keep their affair off our prying eyes! Here is what he told Punch concerning her;

“God willing, I plan to get married next year (2014). There is a woman in my life and she is not into this business. We have never had issues over me and my female fans. This is not to say that she is not aware. She is definitely aware but I am not also settling down with someone that is not good looking because she gets chased by men as well. There are people, who are higher in level than I am, they have more money than I have and might be interested in her. I see some of those and might be worried. It is a two-way streak; she’s scared, I’m scared but we are together and making it work”

Wish them well.

CLICK TO FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @Lyndre_Loca
For publicity,Advert,Online music promo,Publishing of Articles…
CONTACT US TODAY:
 22FD49FA
✉ Lyndreloca@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

