“150 Years Have Been Added To My Age” – Angela Okorie Reacts To Her Death Rumours


It was rumoured that the top Nollywood actress Angela Okorie Orizu died recently…I didn’t publish it though coz I confirmed from her close friend who told me it was all a rumour.

She posted the photo above with its caption to her fans writing…

” I Am Not Dead, Am Balling Hard, As the matter of fact 150 years has been added to my age, I bear The mark of Jesus Christ , RIP To all the people that used my pix on their blogs, newspapers, and dp’s , saying I Angela Okorie is Dead, I’m still the unstoppable moving Train. My God is alive, him alone can take my life.
“Don’t mind the haters, it is their handwork, I’ll deal with them very soon, I am not dead, infact as am speaking to you now, am in Enugu, shooting a movie, that’s the work of hateful bitches and I would soon deal with them!”
Les jaloux vont maigrir Angela Okorie est vivante #DieuEstGrand (Translated : The jealous will lose! Angela Okorie is alive #GodIsGreat).

Wishing her all the best and ‘GodSpeed’ in her future endeavours and to our readers, may God keep you from whoever wants you dead. It is well!

CLICK TO FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @Lyndre_Loca
For publicity,Advert,Online music promo,Publishing of Articles…
CONTACT US TODAY:
 22FD49FA
✉ Lyndreloca@gmail.com

One response to ““150 Years Have Been Added To My Age” – Angela Okorie Reacts To Her Death Rumours

Leave a Reply

