[247 MIXTAPE]: DJ Baddo (@DJBaddo) – Season Of Love Vol. 1 (For Valentine)


Check out DJ Baddo’s season of love vol. 1 for valentine celebration. Download & enjoy!

TRACKLIST:

1 Westlife – Close
2 Celinedion – The Power Of Love
3 Sade Adu – By Your Side
4 Boyz 2Men – End Of The Road 
5 Rkelly – Storm Is Over 
6 Chris De Burg – Lady In Red
7 Keshia Cole – Heaven Sent 
8 Craig David – Rendevous 
9 Maria Carey – Always Be My Baby 
10 Enrique Iglesians – Hero
11 Roxette – It Must Have Been Love
12 Micheal Bolton – Soul Provider 
13 Phil Collins – All My Life 
14 Craig David – We Were Ment To Be 
15 Micheal Bolton – Lean On Me 
16 Kerith Sweyath – Twisted 
17 Marc Anthony – I Need You 
18 Lionel Richie – Do It To Me One More Time 
19 Venessa – A Thousand Miles 
20 Rkelly – World Greatest
21 Backstreet Boyz – I Want It 
22 Westlife – I Lay My Life On You 
23 Elton John – Sacrifice
24 Celine Dion & Rkelly – Am your Angel
25 Joe – I Believe In You 
26 Shanice – Loving You 
27 Monica – For You I Will 
28 Usher – You Got It Bad 
29 Brandy – Evrything I Do
30 3T – Anything 
31 Kc & Jojo – All My Life 
32 Brandy – Have U Ever 
33 Bryan Adams – Please Forgive Me 
34 All 4 One – Love 
35 Shania Twain – Still The One 
36 Micheal Jackson – Speechless
37 Whitney Houston – Always Love You
37 Shanai Twain – From This Moment 
38 Joe – I Wana Know 
39 Akon – Nobody

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @Lyndre_Loca
For publicity,Advert,Online music promo,Publishing of Articles…
CONTACT US TODAY:
 22FD49FA
✉ Lyndreloca@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

